long time since ive hung out in a internet cafe in the city.
The last time was when I started my deviant art account... with cameron =_=...
the chair i am sitting in may be a bit broken, and have some dodgy stains on it.... but its really comfortable! especially since my neck is really painful lately.
it slouches right back, but is kind of perfect? shapes nicely to my natural slouch :) meaning i have bad posture like a slob!!
2 nights ago I saw song online. he is my ex, and I still have feelings for him.
I dont want to get back with him at all. we dont do well as a relationship.
still, I care for him. I want to know how he is doing. if he's ok or not. or if there is anything I can do to help...
we talked for abit and caught up on MSN. he was happy that I was happy to talk to him again.
I did end the relationship myself.
I still think of him from time to time. He really is the best looking boyfriend ive ever had.
plus Im proud he's chinese :3 he has the cutest fob-chinese accent.
and i absolutely loved the way he would say no. especially in a denial kind of way.
anyhow. it was good.
I woke up early this morning, thinking that I was going to get to work early...
I woke up again at 8.30, I was already late. a txt and reminder active on my ph had stopped it from ringing out again. oh well! I planned to go to the medical center this morning to get my bandages changed anyway. I finally made it to the A&M before 10am. it was quite busy so I wasnt seen for about 30minutes. I got my hands x-rayed for comparison and analysis. as of monday those xrays belong to me :)
all up I was finished by 12.30. I took the first bus out and reached work to hand my doctors certificate. Man was I so happy that the kind nurse wrote on the certificate that I was unable to work that day!! So I ate lunch and left. got my hair cut in the city again. I dont really like the fringe...
but Peter was cutting it again. I think he has a crush or something on me.
anyhow. he has cute hongkong-fob-english.. I could listen to it all day...
Katie, CJ, and I will be watching the Dark-knight tonight.
im quite excited. those two are battling it out on WOW right now untill we get in at 11pm...
pretty bad-ass.
No comments:
Post a Comment
cheers