if i could be sweet i know ive been a real bad girl
i didnt mean for you be hurt
...
I feel a bit sad after doing kendo yesterday.. I dont quite know why?
was it because I did not stick to protocol? is it because I want to hang out with them, but them not me?
I was really happy to see Hee-joo again after so long. I was covered in sweat after a real heart racing practice, and she kept on punching me! yuk
told me to stop trying to talk in korean cuz it looks real weird haha. Miene! lol
good to catch up :)
but the thing that put me down was trying to say happy new year to every one.. and no one replying?
Why? it had a weird feel to the air.
like they had said something unpleasant about me?
I dont know, but Im not so sure anymore. I love kendo, and I love the people..
but I was thinking, if it makes me feel so crap after practice. why am I going?
But then, alot of times I feel absolutely awesome!
dont know how to feel about it now.
hey sis! i think i replied to ur text right away, about happy new year, right?:")
ReplyDeletei do like the way of yours, so don't check who u re by others. it's you! i like the way u're.
and so cute to hear your korean.
me even learnt something i hadn't been aware.
i did a lot of house cleaning with all my korean flatmates.
and talked of you to them. one aksedk me, he would be your friend :>
so plese come over here..and i now know why u'd like to buy a scooter. i heard the korean drama u like. --coffee prince
Yeah so did I... I replied too right :P don't worry about them.. they are just smelly boys :D
ReplyDelete