thats for sure. boys were kinda cute but thats about it.
downed two corona's with a pathetically tiny lemon slice in it, that was probably the best part of the meal..
For christmas I wanted to buy my flatmates some gifts. just to show them that yeah, i do care about them. they are becoming more and more important to me. its cool living with them, we kinda connect pretty well. And they accept me, Ryans really cool 'cuz he makes me talk.... even if im trying to be antisocial hahahaha
But - aint getting nothing too nice, im still a tight arse and I know they dont have gifts for me lol.
I got for Sarah - devil horns, CJ large bunny ears, Erin cute little bunny ears and Ryan ummm cat ears... with tiger print tehehe.
all of them came with a tail and bow.. LOL DAMN!!! I DIDNT GET MYSELF ONE HAHAHA!
oh well...
Monday i was gonna wuss out of kendo again, but I was gonna miss out on getting some bruises... i haven't had any for awhile... sad :PWe got to do "Manly Chest Bumps" or what guys do when they get over excited at a rugby game.. LOL funny I got to do it hahahahahahahahahaaha 'bit 'o extra bounce there huh?
I really like class like that, doing something out of the norm for a change in routine. Ollie stayed for seniors - props dude
I got a ride to symonds st bus stops. Leon really disappointed me there. When I asked him if he was going to see the lights he said he couldnt care, and that he doesnt care about Christmas because he's chinese.
??
oh ok, how about I just skip the chinese new years fest in the city because Im kiwi?
No - Screw that Im Marry so how about I just shoot a gun burn the flag and lark on about how the govt is bitching me? Yeah that sounds traditional for my culture!
im sad, im trying to get to know chinese culture and get my friends to understand ours... but when i hear such - off-handed rejection!
...and when people start stereotyping me just because of my Face, features, who I look like... shit it makes me want to cry. its a pity. when all the negative stereo-types pop out.
I hope I dont do negative stereo-typing.
well I would for Maori, i hate being it.
shame really.
we all see differently yah? :P
^o^
I dont know if I will be able to continuously come to Kendo like I have been this year. Dojo is moving to Panmure/mt wellington area, so its a bit far out for me, plus no one really lives my way... 'spose I could just catch a bus home from the city.
If i cant then im definitely doing dance in the city. I really want to do Hip-hop dance..
LOL be a go-go girl at Margaritas (haw haw haw)
works becoming pretty sore atm, i got knots behind my shoulder blades and im going loony in the afternoons due to lack of sleep.
I just muck around too much.